windows-event

Microsoft is holding a Windows 10 event on Wednesday, October 26 at what appears to be its annual media event in New York City to announce new products powered by Windows 10. There are hints that the event might include Microsoft’s next strategy with Windows and some hardware announcements and developments on its Holographic lens.

The Microsoft Windows 10 Event is scheduled for Wednesday, October 26 at 10 AM ET (7 AM PT; 2 PM GMT; 7:30 PM IST). The live stream will be available on Microsoft’s main event page by clicking below.

Microsoft Event

 

Comments

comments

Share.

About Author

I work as a National Training Manager for HMD Philippines and writes occasionally on this site to help spread the word! Opinions and information I share on this site doesn't represent HMD in any form. Follow us on Twitter , For comments and feedback, send your email to press@nokiarevolution.com

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Microsoft unveils Surface Dial, $99 touchscreen accessory - Nokia Revolution

Leave A Reply